IBMA Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

President (2016)
Joan Romeo, Van Nuys, CA    Bio
   
jromeotmt@pacbell.net



Vice President (2015)
Chris Beard, Gardnerville, NV   Bio

cmbeard1@charter.net

Executive Administrator
Rich Cairns,  Arlington, TX     
    rich@bpaa.com

Directors
Minimize

Fran DekenCoweta, OK (2015)     Bio
      fdeken@valornet.com

Elaine Hagin, Castro Valley, CA (2016)     Bio
      elaine.hagin@comcast.net

Keith Hamilton, Chicago, IL (2015)    Bio

keithh@lubypublishing.com

Brian Hirsch, Mesa, AZ (2015)

onefrombills@hotmail.com

Mark MillerFlower Mound, TX (2016)    Bio

       themillers1983@verizon.net

David Prange, Arlington, TX (2015)    Bio
      davidprange@gmail.com

Frank Weiler, San Bernardino, CA (2016)   Bio

fjw300@aol.com

Bill ZubenLargo, FL (2015) (2015)   Bio 
    
wjzuben@aol.com

Timothy Burg, Medford, OR (2016)
tim@above180.com


Mike Flanagan, Brigham City, UT (2016)
mike.flanagan@stormbowling.com

Randy Gulley, Las Vegas,NV (2016)
gulleyra@msn.com

Joellyn Rinnander (Life Rep), Surprise, AZ
jrinnander@yahoo.com

Gianmarc Manzione (2015), Wesley Chapel, FL
(Appointed by President Romeo to fill remainder of Joan Taylor term) ,
traklwright@aol.com
2014/2015 Officers
 
Text/HTML
Minimize
You must be in Edit Mode to enter content, and then you can use the Module Action Menu or Module Action Buttons to manage content