IBMA Bowlers of the Decade

IBMA Bowlers of the Decade

The purpose of this award is to honor a male and female bowler for outstanding accomplishments during a decade. (To be decided in 2019)

2001 - 2010

Walter Ray Williams, Jr - Ocala, FL

Kelly Kulick - Union, NJ

IBMA Sponsors
Rip Van Winkle Award|Flowers for the Living Award|Bowler of the Decade | Privacy| Terms
Copyright 2014 by International Bowling Media Association Xhtml 1.0 CSS 2.1