Links

Corporate Members

IBMA Corporate Membership is open to any company proprietor or individual.  Membership fees are $250.00 per year and includes up to ten individual memberships.  IBMA will disseminate your industry press releases to our more than 400 member and media outlets, reaching a demographic geared toward interest in your product or service.  The Corporate Membership Program helps to fund the Chuck Pezzano $5,000.00 Media Scholarship, presented by BBIA.

Billiard and Bowling Institute of America - www.billiardandbowling.org

Bill Spigner - www.billspigner.com

Bowling In Magazine, Korea - www.bowlingin.co.kr

Bowling Proprietors Association of America - www.bpaa.com

Brunswick Bowling Products - www.bowlwithbrunswick.com (bowling equipment)
www.brunswickbowling.com (capitol equipment)

Carol Norman’s Pro Shop - www.carolnormansproshop.com

Ebonite International Inc. - www.ebibowling.com

International Bowling Industry Magazine - www.bowlingindustry.com

International Bowling Pro Shop & Instructors Associationwww.ibpsia.com

Kegel Lane Machines & Maintenance - www.kegel.net

Luby Publishing / Bowlers Journal International - www.lubypublishing.com

Maple Family Centers - www.maplelanes.com

Professional Bowlers Association / PBA - www.pba.com

QubicaAMF Worldwide - www.qubicaamf.com

Reno Sparks Convention & Visitors Authority - www.visitrenotahoe.com

Striking Spotlight - strikingspotlight.com

Sports Challenge Network  - www.scnsports.com

Storm Products - www.stormbowling.com

Target Line Bowling - www.facebook.com/jpbapro

Turbo Grips / 2n1 - www.turbogrips.com

USBC - www.bowl.com


Industry Partners

Support our industry partners who do so much for our sport and those who fight for the freedom to play.

International Bowling Museum & Hall of Fame - www.bowlingmuseum.org

Bowlers to Veterans Link - www.bowlforveterans.org

College Bowling - www.collegebowling.com


Individual Member Websites

Check out these blogs, online newsletters and services provided by our IBMA members.

11th Frame Blog - www.11thframe.com

Above 180 - www.above180.com

Bowling Digital - www.bowlingdigital.com

Bowling Seriously - www.bowlingseriously.com

Go Bowl Now, Marketing - www.gobowlnow.com

H2M Management, Events - www.h2mmanagement.com

Let’s Go Bowling Radio - www.gobowlingshow.com

Striking Spotlight - www.facebook.com/StrikingSpotlight

The Tenth Board - www.tenthboard.net

Vintage Alleys by Kevin Hong - www.vintagebowling.net

World Cup Bowling Academy - www.worldcupbowling.com


Regional Newspapers

The Bowling News - www.facebook.com/thebowlingnewsnet

Colorado Bowler - www.coloradobowler.com

The Metro Bowler, Minnesota - www.themetrobowlermn.com

Stars and Strikes - www.starsandstrikesbowling.com